© Philipp Bohn

Wohnmobilstellplatz "Am Frauenberg"

The site has sufficient power connections with 10 amp fuse protection and a well-designed waste disposal station.

Motorhome pitch "Zum Frauenberg" in Neef

The motorhome pitch is located at the foot of the Petersberg on the Mosel with view of the Calmont, the steepest vineyard of Europe.
There is a children's playground, a beach volleyball place and a kicking place nearby.
The railroad station at the railway route Trier-Coblenz makes day excursions possible for the guest to Cochem, Trier, Coblenz etc.

Information:
Tourist Information office Neef
Moseluferstraße 23
56858 Neef
Phone +49 6542 18140-55
Fax     +49 6542 18140-56
touristinfo@neefmosel.de
www.neefmosel.de

General information

Openings
Thursday, 23.06.2022 00:00 - 00:00
Friday, 24.06.2022 00:00 - 00:00
Saturday, 25.06.2022 00:00 - 00:00
Sunday, 26.06.2022 00:00 - 00:00
Monday, 27.06.2022 00:00 - 00:00
Tuesday, 28.06.2022 00:00 - 00:00
Wednesday, 29.06.2022 00:00 - 00:00
Thursday, 30.06.2022 00:00 - 00:00
Friday, 01.07.2022 00:00 - 00:00
Saturday, 02.07.2022 00:00 - 00:00
April 01st - November 01st

Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.