Globus Tankstelle

Gas station at the shopping center Globus Handelshof

Gas station at the shopping center Globus Handelshof

Fliehburgstraße 4
56856 Zell-Barl
Phone  +49 6542 708101

On the map

Fliehburgstraße 4

56856 Zell (Mosel)

DE


Phone: +49 6542 708 272

Website: www.globus.de/zell-an-der-mosel/unsere-tankstelle.php

General information

Openings
Wednesday, 22.06.2022 00:00 - 00:00
Thursday, 23.06.2022 00:00 - 00:00
Friday, 24.06.2022 00:00 - 00:00
Saturday, 25.06.2022 00:00 - 00:00
Sunday, 26.06.2022 00:00 - 00:00
Monday, 27.06.2022 00:00 - 00:00
Tuesday, 28.06.2022 00:00 - 00:00
Wednesday, 29.06.2022 00:00 - 00:00
Thursday, 30.06.2022 00:00 - 00:00
Friday, 01.07.2022 00:00 - 00:00
EC fuel machines are open 24 hours a day.

Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.