© Marco Schawo

Fahrradverleih Campingpark Zell (Mosel)

Bike Rental "Campingpark" Modern ladies' and men's trekking bikes, with or without a coaster brake, low and easy step-through frame, modern children's bikes, child seats.

Bike Rental "Campingpark"

Campingpark Zell (Mosel)
Moselufer
56856 Zell-Kaimt
Phone   +49 6542 9612-16
Fax       +49 6542 9612-18
info@campingpark-zell.de
www.campingpark-zell.de

Modern ladies' and men's trekking bikes, with or without a coaster brake, low and easy step-through frame, modern children's bikes, child seats.


On the map

Am Moselufer

56856 Zell-Kaimt

DE


Phone: +49 6542 9612-16

Fax: +49 6542 9612-18

E-mail:

General information

Openings
Monday, 15.08.2022 08:00 - 19:00
Tuesday, 16.08.2022 08:00 - 19:00
Wednesday, 17.08.2022 08:00 - 19:00
Thursday, 18.08.2022 08:00 - 19:00
Friday, 19.08.2022 08:00 - 19:00
Saturday, 20.08.2022 08:00 - 19:00
Sunday, 21.08.2022 08:00 - 19:00
Monday, 22.08.2022 08:00 - 19:00
Tuesday, 23.08.2022 08:00 - 19:00
Wednesday, 24.08.2022 08:00 - 19:00
April till October
Please call in advance Tel. +49 6542 961216

Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.