© ZLT

Dorfmuseum Alf

The museum is located in the former village school of 1734. The teacher’s apartment with hallway kitchen, good living room and bedroom in the basement is shown. The school and depictions of the former livelihoods of the Alfer ancestors are presented on the upper floor.

Village Museum
Auf Kockert 10
56858 Alf

The museum is located in the former village school of 1734. The teacher’s apartment with hallway kitchen, good living room and bedroom in the basement is shown. The school and depictions of the former livelihoods of the Alfer ancestors are presented on the upper floor.

Operator:


Heimat- und Kulturverein Alf e.V.
56859 Alf
hvk.alf@gmail.com
www.hkv-alf.de

Information:

Tourist Information Alf
Am Ferdinand Remy Platz 7
56859 Alf
info@alf-mosel.de
www.alf-mosel.de




On the map

Auf Kockert 10

56859 Alf

DE


Phone: (0049)6542 2419

E-mail:

General information

Openings
Saturday, 15.06.2024 16:00 - 18:00
Saturday, 22.06.2024 16:00 - 18:00
Saturday, 29.06.2024 16:00 - 18:00
Saturday, 06.07.2024 16:00 - 18:00
Saturday, 13.07.2024 16:00 - 18:00
Saturday, 20.07.2024 16:00 - 18:00
Saturday, 27.07.2024 16:00 - 18:00
Saturday, 03.08.2024 16:00 - 18:00
Saturday, 10.08.2024 16:00 - 18:00
Saturday, 17.08.2024 16:00 - 18:00
May - October
Saturday 04:00 p.m. - 06:00 p.m. and groups by appointment
Admission: Free
Dayoff

Monday,Tuesday,Wednesday,Thursday,Friday,Sunday


Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.