© Weingut Walter Kroth

Weingut Walter Kroth

Short facts

  • St. Aldegund
  • winery/wine cellar, direct…
  • winery/wine cellar, direct…
  • +49 6542 21608

Winery Walter Kroth The family Kroth Henrichs has done viniculture provably since the 15th century.

Winery Walter Kroth

The Kroth-Henrichs family has been growing grapes since the 15th century. In the vineyards, St. Aldegunder Klosterkammer, Palmberg-Terrassen and Himmelreich, where only Prädikat and quality wines are produced, noble, fruity and bouquet-fine Riesling wines of great harmony and transparency are grown.

Owners:
Kroth, Alexander und Markus
Am Moselstausee 28
56858 St. Aldegund
Phone +49 6542 21608
Fax     +49 6542 1253

On the map

Am Moselstausee 28

56858 St. Aldegund

DE


Phone: +49 6542 21608

Fax: +49 6542 1553

General information

Openings
Wednesday, 29.05.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Thursday, 30.05.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Friday, 31.05.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Saturday, 01.06.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Sunday, 02.06.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Monday, 03.06.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Tuesday, 04.06.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Wednesday, 05.06.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Thursday, 06.06.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Friday, 07.06.2024 00:00 - 00:00
If you have any questions, please call +49 6542 21608.

Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.