© ZLT

Privatkellerei Weingut Schommer

Short facts

  • Zell (Mosel)
  • winery/wine cellar, distillery
  • winery/wine cellar, distillery
  • (0049) 6542 2069

Quality from tradition since 1745

Winery Schommer

Owner:
Schommer, Markus
Neue Kehr 3
56856 Zell-Merl
Phone +49 6542 2069
Fax +49 6542 1390
E-mail info@weingut-schommer.de
Internet www.weingut-schommer.de

On the map

Neue Kehr 3

56856 Zell (Mosel)

DE


Phone: (0049) 6542 2069

Fax: (0049) 6542 1390

E-mail:

General information

Openings
Thursday, 18.07.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Friday, 19.07.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Saturday, 20.07.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Sunday, 21.07.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Monday, 22.07.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Tuesday, 23.07.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Wednesday, 24.07.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Thursday, 25.07.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Friday, 26.07.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Saturday, 27.07.2024 00:00 - 00:00
For inquiries, please contact the winery. +49 6542 2069

Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.