© Zeller Land Tourismus GmbH

Tourist Information St. Aldegund

St. Aldegund is a hospitable village associated with wine. Numerous hiking trails, for example high above the Moselle barrage, offer a unique view of the Moselle valley. The many well-kept half-timbered houses and town houses in St. Aldegund are charming.

Tourist Information St. Aldegund
Brochures and information from Walter J. Oster

Walter J. Oster
Am Moselstausee 29
56858 St. Aldegund

Further information and contact details: 
gemeinde@st-aldegund.de
www.st-aldegund.de

On the map

Am Moselstausee 29

56858 Sankt Aldegund

DE


Phone: +49 6542 2532

E-mail:

General information

Openings
Sunday, 16.06.2024 10:00 - 18:00
Monday, 17.06.2024 10:00 - 18:00
Tuesday, 18.06.2024 10:00 - 18:00
Wednesday, 19.06.2024 10:00 - 18:00
Thursday, 20.06.2024 10:00 - 18:00
Friday, 21.06.2024 10:00 - 18:00
Saturday, 22.06.2024 10:00 - 18:00
Sunday, 23.06.2024 10:00 - 18:00
Monday, 24.06.2024 10:00 - 18:00
Tuesday, 25.06.2024 10:00 - 18:00
daily from 10am to 6pm

Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.