© Zeller Land Tourismus GmbH

RTV - Der Radladen

On more than 200 m2 we exhibit the current bikes of the season. Here you will find competent and service-oriented advice from a specialist!

RTV - Zweirad-Vertriebs GmbH ( sales department GmbH)

In our shop with attached workshop you will find all the service around your bike. We always have a large selection of current bikes from the Cannondale range in our exhibition. We are also happy to fulfill your wishes with an individual setup of a frame set.


Owner:
Pauli, Jörg
Hauptstraße 228
56867 Briedel
Phone +49 6542 4276
Fax +49 6542 5303
info@dr-cannondale.de
https://www.cannondale-parts.de/


On the map

Hauptstraße 228

56867 Briedel

DE


Phone: +49 6542 4276

Fax: +49 6542 5303

E-mail:

Website: www.cannondale-parts.de

General information

Openings
Friday, 13.05.2022 11:00 - 18:30
Saturday, 14.05.2022 10:00 - 13:00
Monday, 16.05.2022 11:00 - 18:30
Tuesday, 17.05.2022 11:00 - 18:30
Wednesday, 18.05.2022 11:00 - 18:30
Friday, 20.05.2022 11:00 - 18:30
Saturday, 21.05.2022 10:00 - 13:00
Monday, 23.05.2022 11:00 - 18:30
Tuesday, 24.05.2022 11:00 - 18:30
Wednesday, 25.05.2022 11:00 - 18:30
Sale:
Monday - Friday 11:00 a.m. - 06:30 p.m.
Saturday 10:00 a.m. - 01:00 p.m.
Closed Thursday
Bicycle repair shop:
Monday - Friday 11:00 a.m. - 06:30 p.m.
Dayoff

Thursday,Sunday


Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.