© Zeller Land Tourismus GmbH

Motorbootanlegstelle des MBZ

The landing stage with swimming club house is situated at the right bank in the district Merl, at the 85,5 river kilometre mark.

The landing stage with swimming club house is situated at the right bank in the district Merl, at the 85,5 river kilometre mark.

Information.
Motorboot-Club Zell e.V.
Kallfelz, Otto
Tel. +49 171 8022096  

                                                       

 

On the map

56856 Zell-Merl

DE


E-mail:

Website: www.motorbootclub-zell.de

General information

Openings
Monday, 20.05.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Tuesday, 21.05.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Wednesday, 22.05.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Thursday, 23.05.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Friday, 24.05.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Saturday, 25.05.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Sunday, 26.05.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Monday, 27.05.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Tuesday, 28.05.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Wednesday, 29.05.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Reservations are requested by telephone.

Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.