© ZLT

KulturKino Kaimt e.V.

KulturKino Kaimt e. V. Kurtriererstr.40 56856 Zell/Mosel Reservation under: kino@kulturkinokaimt.de

Creation of the association and cinema

What to do with an old school building to create a meeting place in the middle of the community? From 2015, the "Alte Schule Kaimt" working group began to address these questions. When the idea of setting up a community cinema came up, everyone was enthusiastic. On 25.04.2017, we founded the KulturKino Kaimt e.V. With generous financial support from the town of Zell, support from sponsors and many volunteer hours, the idea took shape and we would like to thank all those who believed in the project and continue to support it in word and deed!


On the map

Kurtriererstr.40

56856 Zell-Kaimt

DE


E-mail:

General information

Openings
Saturday, 18.05.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Sunday, 19.05.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Monday, 20.05.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Tuesday, 21.05.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Wednesday, 22.05.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Thursday, 23.05.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Friday, 24.05.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Saturday, 25.05.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Sunday, 26.05.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Monday, 27.05.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Please refer to the cinema program for opening hours.

Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.