© ZLT

Weingut Pellio-Mayer

Short facts

  • Zell-Kaimt
  • winery/wine cellar, direct…
  • winery/wine cellar, direct…
  • +49 6542 4862

Weingut Pellio-Mayer

In our own winery, wine tastings are held by appointment, to which our master winemaker cordially invites you. While sunbathing in our large garden, you can also simply let your soul dangle with a nice glass of wine.


We would be pleased to welcome you in our family-run guesthouse.


Your family Pellio - Mayer

 

Weingut Pellio-Mayer
Winzerstraße 9
56856 Zell-Kaimt
+49 6542 4862
weingut@pellio-mayer.de

On the map

Winzerstraße 9

56856 Zell-Kaimt

DE


Phone: +49 6542 4862

Mobile: +49 177 5752552

E-mail:

General information

Openings
Monday, 22.07.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Tuesday, 23.07.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Wednesday, 24.07.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Thursday, 25.07.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Friday, 26.07.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Saturday, 27.07.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Sunday, 28.07.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Monday, 29.07.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Tuesday, 30.07.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Wednesday, 31.07.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Please contact the Pellio-Mayer winery at the following number: +49 6542 4862.

Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.