© Nali´s Cafe

Nali´s Café

Short facts

  • coffee shop/pastry shop,…
  • lunch, vegetarian cuisine

Daily fresh homemade cakes, delicious breakfast variations, burgers, flame cakes, pancakes, hot waffles and hot coffee from the sieving machine.

Nali's Cafe (coffee, cakes, pancakes, hot waffles, large breakfast offer, tarte flambée, burgers)

Owner:
Lidia Keulmay
Balduinstraße 107
56856 Zell (Mosel)
+49 176 22582821
keulmaylidia@gmail.com

On the map


General information

Openings
Tuesday, 16.08.2022 09:30 - 17:00
Wednesday, 17.08.2022 09:30 - 17:00
Thursday, 18.08.2022 09:30 - 17:00
Friday, 19.08.2022 09:30 - 17:00
Saturday, 20.08.2022 09:30 - 17:00
Sunday, 21.08.2022 09:30 - 17:00
Tuesday, 23.08.2022 09:30 - 17:00
Wednesday, 24.08.2022 09:30 - 17:00
Thursday, 25.08.2022 09:30 - 17:00
Friday, 26.08.2022 09:30 - 17:00
Monday closed
Tuesday - Sunday 09:30 a.m. - 05:00 p.m.
Holidaythemes
  • Bicycling
  • Hiking
  • Groups
  • ZG Aktive Naturgenießer (O)
  • ZG Aktive Naturgenießer (R)
  • ZG Aktive Naturgenießer (L)
  • ZG Vielseitig Aktive (O)
  • ZG Vielseitig Aktive (R)
  • ZG Vielseitig Aktive (L)
  • ZG Nur Wanderer (O)
  • ZG Nur Wanderer (R)
  • ZG Nur Wanderer (L)
Dayoff

Monday


Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.