© Philipp Bohn

Service

Brochures, contact persons & current information

Here you will find an overview of our rapid test stations in the Zeller Land.

Bring the Zeller Land to your home! You can browse through our brochures online or have them sent directly to you by post. You will find your direct contact at Zeller Land Tourismus GmbH under "Contact persons" and under "How to get there", we will show you the quickest way to Zeller Land. Are you a journalist or blogger and would like to learn more about the Zeller Land? Then click through our picture database and get in touch with us.

Our opening hours

April - July

Monday - Friday 09:00 a.m. - 05:00 p.m.

Due to illness, the Tourist Information is only open on a limited basis Monday to Friday from 10:00 a.m. - 01:00 p.m. until further notice!

From May additionally

Saturday 10:00 a.m. - 01:00 p.m.

The Tourist Information will be closed on Saturday 14.05.2022.

August - October

Monday - Friday 09:00 a.m. - 06:00 p.m.
Saturday 10:00 a.m. - 03:00 p.m.

November - March

Monday - Thursday 09:00 a.m. - 12:30 p.m. & 01:30 p.m. - 04:30 p.m.
Friday 09:00 a.m. - 01:00 p.m.

Additional opening hours

The Tourist Information Zeller Land is open on various Sundays and public holidays such as Good Friday, Easter, Ascension Day, German Unity Day etc. and on special events such as the Wine Festival, Federweisser Festival etc. also outside the stated times.

Ascension Day, 26.05.2022 from 10:00 a.m. - 02:00 p.m.
Whit Sunday, 05.05.2022 from 10:00 a.m. - 02:00 p.m.

You can find the service offer for our tourist partners by clicking on the following link and in our "Host Service" area. Here you will also find current Corona information for businesses. In addition, you will also receive information on the online presentation of your accommodation offer via the information and reservation system deskline 3.0® as well as on the classification of your accommodation facility.

The greatest sight there is the world - see it.

Kurt Tucholsky

© Philipp Bohn

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.

© Philipp Bohn

Service

Prospekte, Ansprechpartner & aktuelle Informationen

Hier finden Sie eine Übersicht unserer Schnelltest-Stationen im Zeller Land.

Holen Sie sich das Zeller Land nach Hau­se! In un­se­ren Pro­spek­ten können Sie on­line blät­tern oder sie sich direkt per Post zu­schi­cken las­sen. Ihren direkten Kontakt in die Zeller Land Tourismus GmbH finden Sie unter "Ansprechpartner" und un­ter "An­rei­se" zei­gen wir Ihnen den schnells­ten Weg ins Zeller Land. Sie sind Jour­na­list oder Blog­ger und möchten noch mehr über das Zeller Land er­fah­ren? Dann klicken Sie sich durch un­se­re Bilddatenbank und nehmen Sie Kon­takt mit uns auf.

Unsere Öffnungszeiten

April - Juli

Montag - Freitag 09:00 - 17:00 Uhr

ab Mai zusätzlich

Samstag 10:00 - 13:00 Uhr

August - Oktober

Montag - Freitag 09:00 - 18:00 Uhr
Samstag 10:00 - 15:00 Uhr

November - März

Montag - Donnerstag 09:00 - 12:30 Uhr & 13:30 - 16:30 Uhr
Freitag 09:00 - 13:00 Uhr

Zusätzliche Öffnungszeiten

Zusätzlich ist die Tourist Information Zeller Land an verschiedenen Sonn- und Feiertagen wie Karfreitag, Ostern, Christi Himmelfahrt, Tag der Deutschen Einheit etc. und zu besonderen Veranstaltungen wie Weinfest, Federweißerfest etc. auch außerhalb der angegebenen Zeiten geöffnet.

Das Serviceangebot für unsere touristischen Partner finden Sie mit Klick auf den folgenden Link und in unserem Bereich "Gastgeberservice". Hier sehen Sie auch aktuelle Corona-Informationen für Betriebe. Außerdem erhalten Sie auch Hinweise zur Onlinedarstellung Ihres Übernachtungsangebots über das Informations- und Reservierungssystem deskline 3.0® sowie zu der Klassifizierung Ihres Beherbergungsbetriebes.

Die größte Sehenswürdigkeit, die es gibt, ist die Welt – sieh sie dir an.

Kurt Tucholsky

© Philipp Bohn

Sie benutzen offenbar den Internet Explorer von Microsoft als Webbrowser, um sich unsere Internetseite anzusehen.

Aus Gründen der Funktionalität und Sicherheit empfehlen wir dringend, einen aktuellen Webbrowser wie Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera oder Edge zu nutzen. Der Internet Explorer zeigt nicht alle Inhalte unserer Internetseite korrekt an und bietet nicht alle ihre Funktionen.