Kirche "St. Antonius"

"St. Antonius" church The church "St. Antonius" in Altstrimmig has a furnishing of the late baroque. The hallish new building of the church is built up in the first quarter of the 18th centuary (according date 1727 in the pedastral of the high altar).

"St. Antonius" church

The church "St. Antonius" in Altstrimmig has a furnishing of the late baroque. The hallish new building of the church is built up in the first quarter of the 18th centuary (according date 1727 in the pedastral of the high altar).
The high altar built up after the model of the church (Kameliterkirche) in Beilstein and seems to come of the carve workshop of the "Karmeliter" in Boppard. It decide the style of the 18 th centuary in our region.
Restauration of the altar in the years 1555/57 from F. Niespor.

Information:
Office of the parish community Blankenrath
An der Kirche 8
Tel. +49 6545 459
Fax +49 6545 910508 
pfarramt-blankenrath@t-online.de 
https://pfarreiengemeinschaft-blankenrath.de

 

On the map

Kirchstraße

56858 Altstrimmig

DE


Phone: +49 6545 459

E-mail:

Website: pfarreiengemeinschaft-blankenrath.de

General information

Openings
Parish office Blankenrath:
Tuesdays 08:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m. and 02:30 p.m. - 04:30 p.m.
Thursdays 08:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.

Kirche "St. Antonius"

Kath. Kirche "St. Antonius" Die Kirche St. Antonius in Altstrimmig stammt aus der Zeit des späten Barocks. Der saalartige Neubau der Kirche ist ca. im ersten Viertel des 18 Jh. erbaut worden (lt. Jahreszahl 1727 im Sockel des Hochaltars).

Kath. Kirche "St. Antonius"

Die Kirche St. Antonius in Altstrimmig stammt aus der Zeit des späten Barocks. Der saalartige Neubau der Kirche ist ca. im ersten Viertel des 18 Jh. erbaut worden (lt. Jahreszahl 1727 im Sockel des Hochaltars).
Der Hochaltar wurde wahrscheinlich nach dem Vorbild der Karmeliterkirche in Beilstein erbaut und scheint aus der Schnitzwerkstatt der Karmeliter in Boppard zu kommen, die den Stil des 18. Jahrhunderts in unserem Raum bestimmte.
Die Altäre wurden 1955/57 von F. Niespor restauriert.

Information:
Pfarreiengemeinschaft Blankenrath
Pfarramt
An der Kirche 8
Tel. +49 6545 459
Fax +49 6545 910508 
pfarramt-blankenrath@t-online.de 
https://pfarreiengemeinschaft-blankenrath.de

 

Auf der Karte

Kirchstraße

56858 Altstrimmig

DE


Allgemeine Informationen

Öffnungszeiten

Pfarrbüro Blankenrath:
dienstags       08:30 - 12:30 Uhr und 14:30 - 16:30 Uhr 
donnerstags   08:30 - 11:30 Uhr

 


Was möchten Sie als nächstes tun?

Sie benutzen offenbar den Internet Explorer von Microsoft als Webbrowser, um sich unsere Internetseite anzusehen.

Aus Gründen der Funktionalität und Sicherheit empfehlen wir dringend, einen aktuellen Webbrowser wie Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera oder Edge zu nutzen. Der Internet Explorer zeigt nicht alle Inhalte unserer Internetseite korrekt an und bietet nicht alle ihre Funktionen.