© Alexandra Koch v. Pixabay

Schnelltest-Station im Rathaus

Corona Rapid Test Station FFP2 Masks compulsory!

Mobil Health Care Logistics

Dates online under: https://www.mhc-center.com/standort-zell

Antigen rapid test free of charge (citizen test)

As of now, free PCR tests are also possible if you have a positive rapid test from a test station or an order from a doctor or health authority.

On the map

Rathaus, Zugang über den Hinterhof

56856 Zell (Mosel)

DE


E-mail:

Website: www.mhc-center.com

General information

Openings
Thursday, 19.05.2022 09:00 - 16:00
Friday, 20.05.2022 09:00 - 16:00
Saturday, 21.05.2022 09:00 - 16:00
Sunday, 22.05.2022 09:00 - 16:00
Monday, 23.05.2022 09:00 - 16:00
Tuesday, 24.05.2022 09:00 - 16:00
Wednesday, 25.05.2022 09:00 - 16:00
Thursday, 26.05.2022 09:00 - 16:00
Friday, 27.05.2022 09:00 - 16:00
Saturday, 28.05.2022 09:00 - 16:00
Monday - Sunday 09:00 a.m. - 04:00 p.m.

Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.