© Frauke Riether v. Pixabay

Schnelltest-Station am Bahnhof

Corona Rapid Test Station

Free test without appointment!

No waiting time!

On the map

Bahnhofsplatz 1

56859 Bullay

DE


Phone: +49 151 56514078

E-mail:

Website: www.aatestzentrum-wittlich.de

General information

Openings
Saturday, 14.05.2022 10:00 - 20:00
Sunday, 15.05.2022 10:00 - 20:00
Monday, 16.05.2022 07:00 - 19:00
Tuesday, 17.05.2022 07:00 - 19:00
Wednesday, 18.05.2022 07:00 - 19:00
Thursday, 19.05.2022 07:00 - 19:00
Friday, 20.05.2022 07:00 - 19:00
Saturday, 21.05.2022 10:00 - 20:00
Sunday, 22.05.2022 10:00 - 20:00
Monday, 23.05.2022 07:00 - 19:00
Monday - Friday 07:00 a.m. - 07:00 p.m.
Saturday, Sunday and holidays 10:00 a.m. - 08:00 p.m.

Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.