© Palmpharma Apotheke

Apotheke Globus Schnelltest-Station

Corona Rapid Test Station

Palmpharma Pharmacy at Globus Zell-Barl

Appointment online at: www.apotheke-im-globus-zell.de

On the map

Fliehburgstraße 5

56856 Zell-Barl

DE


Phone: (0049) 6542 969810

E-mail:

Website: www.apotheke-im-globus-zell.de

General information

Openings
Saturday, 14.05.2022 11:00 - 17:00
Sunday, 15.05.2022 10:00 - 14:00
Monday, 16.05.2022 11:00 - 15:00
Tuesday, 17.05.2022 11:00 - 15:00
Wednesday, 18.05.2022 11:00 - 15:00
Thursday, 19.05.2022 11:00 - 15:00
Friday, 20.05.2022 11:00 - 17:00
Saturday, 21.05.2022 11:00 - 17:00
Sunday, 22.05.2022 10:00 - 14:00
Monday, 23.05.2022 11:00 - 15:00
Monday - Thursday 11 a.m. - 03 p.m.
Friday - Saturday 11 a.m. - 05 p.m.
Sunday 10 a.m. - 02 p.m.

Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.